I hate to break my nearly four year string of at-least-weekly posts, but between my new job eating my primary creative cycles, the Vampire game taking up what’s left, and prepping for a big move, I’m dangerously close to feeling like I’m phoning the blog in just to keep it updated every week. Hell, I haven’t really even seen very many new movies for SNFO. So I’m going to start pushing any ideas I have ahead a couple of months to try to build up a good pad for when I start back up again, hopefully including actually getting time to work on my (Kickstarter-addiction-fueled) backlog of systems to review.

In the meantime, you can keep track of what I’m doing on the Vampire game directly at Obsidian Portal (though, that too will slow down until next year once we’re out of character creation).

