I wound up making a bunch of text and a character map for my Westchester game in preparation for the ongoing Smallville review. So those interested can get a better idea of what I was doing (and potentially point out stuff I obviously missed when building my understanding of the system), these documents are presented here.

Images of actors are included for the PCs, and I actually had “fantasy-cast” most of the features and extras too in order to provide NPC reference images when they were in scene (these cards are not included, but I could provide my actor list to anyone interested). Obviously, no copyright is asserted by the inclusion of these images or by the use of the X-Men in general.

Of course, these are just my GM reference materials, so may leave out some things I took for granted. Feel free to question or comment.

